WordApp - Wordpress to Mobile App plugin for WooCommerce & BuddyPress 1.16.2 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (676 entries)

en:  <a href="%s">Create one</a>.
zh_CN:  <a href=“%s”>Create one</a>.

en:  by %s
zh_CN: 由 %s

en:  was a project lead by a group of mobile & wordpress geeks. We love mobile and the way apps are improving our lives. This is where we thought we could help. By offering a <b><u>FREE</u></b> wordpress plugin that will convert your site/blog in to a beautiful mobile app. A community of enthusiastic people followed the plugin & encouraged us to share our mobile marketing knowledge in a forum.
zh_CN: 是一个由移动端和wordpress发烧友领导的项目。我们喜欢移动端和软件提高着我们的生活质量。这是我们觉着能有所帮助的地方。通过提供 <b><u>FREE</u></b> ，wordpress插件可以将您的网站或博客转换成一个漂亮的移动端软件。一群满腔热情的人们在追随着这个插件并鼓励我们将我们的移动市场知识与讨论会分享。

en: %d star | %d stars
zh_CN[0]: %d 星级

[ctx: %s - numeric version number]
en: Version %s was released.
zh_CN: %s 版本已发布。

[ctx: %s - plan name, as the latest professional version here]
en: the latest %s version here
zh_CN: 最新的 %s  版本在此

[ctx: %s - plugin name. As complete "Jetpack" activation now]
en: Complete "%s" Activation Now
zh_CN: 完成  "%s"  立即激活

[ctx: %s - product name, e.g. Facebook add-on was successfully...]
en: %s Add-on was successfully purchased.
zh_CN: %s 的附加组件已成功购入。

en: %s ago
zh_CN: %s 之前

en: %s free trial was successfully cancelled. Since the add-on is premium only it was automatically deactivated. If you like to use it in the future, you'll have to purchase a license.
zh_CN: %s 免费测试版本已成功取消。因为附加组件仅用于高级版本，他已自动停用。如果未来您有需要，您将需要许可。

en: %s is a premium only add-on. You have to purchase a license first before activating the plugin.
zh_CN: %s 仅供高级版本的附加组件。在激活插件前您必须先购买许可。

en: %s is the new owner of the account.
zh_CN: %s 是账户的新主人。

en: %s or higher
zh_CN: %s  或更高

en: %s time | %s times
zh_CN[0]: 单次：%s 时间

en: %sRenew your license now%s to access version %s features and support.
zh_CN: %s 立即翻新您的许可 %s 以获取 %s 版本的支持

en: (based on %s rating) | (based on %s ratings)
zh_CN[0]: 单次：基于s％评分 ； 多次：基于s％评分  %s

[ctx: (especially in electronic communication) used to express elation, enthusiasm, or triumph.]
en: W00t
zh_CN: 哇

en: * Changing themes may delete some of your information
zh_CN: 更换主题也许会删除您的部分信息

en: * Right mouse click and save image as to download image
zh_CN: 点击鼠标右键保存图片为已下载图片

en: + Advanced colors & fonts
zh_CN: 高级的颜色和字体

en: , Convert your wordpress site/blog in to a mobile app & mobile site within minutes
zh_CN: 几分钟内将你的wordpress网站／博客转换成移动软件／网站

en: -- Select a page --
zh_CN: －选择页面－

en: 1 Comment
zh_CN: 1评论

en: <strong>RSS Error</strong>: %s
zh_CN: RSS错误：%s

en: A page
zh_CN: 一页

en: A short description of the sidebar.
zh_CN: 侧边栏的简介

en: API Domain
zh_CN: API领域

en: API Key
zh_CN: API钥匙

en: API Login
zh_CN: API登陆

en: API credentials
zh_CN: API证书

en: About App Developers
zh_CN: 关于软件开发者

en: Account
zh_CN: 账户

en: Account Details
zh_CN: 账号详情

en: Actions
zh_CN: 行动

en: Activate
zh_CN: 激活

en: Activate & choice of icons
zh_CN: 选择和激活图标

en: Activate Bars?
zh_CN: 激活栏目吗？

en: Activate Push Notifcations
zh_CN: 激活通知推送

en: Activate Push Notifications
zh_CN: 激活推送通知

en: Activate mobile site
zh_CN: 激活移动网站

en: Activate the slideshow ?
zh_CN: 激活幻灯片吗？

en: Activate this add-on
zh_CN: 激活此附加功能

en: Activated Navigation Bars
zh_CN: 激活导航栏

en: Activation, deactivation and uninstall
zh_CN: 激活、使其无效和删除插件

en: Active
zh_CN: 激活

en: Add On
zh_CN: 叠加

en: Add Ons
zh_CN: 加上

en: Add Ons for %s
zh_CN: 为s％附加  %s

en: Add Ons of Plugin %s
zh_CN: 插件附加 %s

en: Add your Google Analytics tracking ID below. Get more information about your app downloads, views & activity.
zh_CN: 将您的谷歌分析追查ID添加在下面。获取更多的软件下载信息、评论和活动。

en: Add your own CSS to your app
zh_CN: 在您的软件中加入您自己的CSS

en: Add-on must be deployed to WordPress.org or Freemius.
zh_CN: 附加组件必须展开到 WordPress.org 或者 Freemius。

en: After your free %s, pay as little as %s
zh_CN: 在免费版本之后%s，开始付费%s

en: Allow
zh_CN: 允许

en: An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
zh_CN: 出现一个错误；可能因为种子无效。稍后重试。

en: Android App
zh_CN: 安卓软件

en: Android URL
zh_CN: 安卓URL

en: App  Toolbar Color
zh_CN: 程序工具栏颜色

en: App Background
zh_CN: 软件背景

en: App Builder
zh_CN: 软件创建者

en: App Category
zh_CN: 软件类别

en: App Description
zh_CN: 程序描述

en: App Homepage Background
zh_CN: 软件主页背景

en: App Icon
zh_CN: 软件图标

en: App Keywords
zh_CN: 软件关键词

en: App Logo
zh_CN: 软件图标

en: App Menus
zh_CN: 软件目录

en: App Menuss
zh_CN: 软件目录

en: App Meta
zh_CN: 程序变化

en: App Name
zh_CN: 软件名称

en: App Splash
zh_CN: 程序泼贱

en: App Splash Screen
zh_CN: 应用程序启动画面

en: App Structure
zh_CN: 软件结构

en: App Theme
zh_CN: 软件主题

en: App Title & Name2
zh_CN: 软件标题和名字2

en: App Title & Names2
zh_CN: 软件标题和名字2

en: App Toolbar Color
zh_CN: 软件工具栏颜色

en: App Version
zh_CN: 程序版本

en: App configuration
zh_CN: 软件构造

en: App header font
zh_CN: 程序标题字体

en: App header font & icon color
zh_CN: 程序标题字体和图标颜色

en: Archive for %s
zh_CN: 存档至  %s

en: Archives
zh_CN: 档案

en: Archives: %s
zh_CN: 存档： %s

en: Are you sure you want to delete all Freemius data?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除全部的Freemius数据吗？

en: Are you sure you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 您确定您要继续吗?

en: Author:
zh_CN: 作者

en: Author: %s
zh_CN: 作者：%s

en: Average Rating
zh_CN: 平均等级

en: Awesome
zh_CN: 非常好

en: Back
zh_CN: 后退

en: Background Color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Background Color (Side Bars)
zh_CN: 背景颜色（侧栏）

en: Beacon UUID
zh_CN: 引导UUID

en: Beacons
zh_CN: 引导

en: Beautiful Slider - Auto Dealerships
zh_CN: 好看的滑块－汽车经销商

en: Beautiful Slider - Bands & DJs
zh_CN: 好看的滑块－乐队和DJs

en: Beautiful Slider - Chiropractors
zh_CN: 好看的滑块－推拿治疗师

en: Beautiful Slider - Churches
zh_CN: 好看的滑块－教堂

en: Beautiful Slider - Fastfood
zh_CN: 好看的滑块－快餐

en: Beautiful Slider - Golf Courses
zh_CN: 好看的滑块－高尔夫课程

en: Beautiful Slider - Gyms & Fitness Clubs
zh_CN: 好看的滑块－健身俱乐部

en: Beautiful Slider - Hair Salons
zh_CN: 好看的滑块－头发沙龙

en: Beautiful Slider - Night Club
zh_CN: 好看的滑块－夜店

en: Beautiful Slider - Other
zh_CN: 好看的滑块－其他

en: Beautiful Slider - Pub or Bar
zh_CN: 好看的滑块－酒吧

en: Beautiful Slider - Spas
zh_CN: 好看的滑块－按摩

en: Become a reseller
zh_CN: 成为营销商

en: Become a reseller \(White label plugin\)
zh_CN: 成为经销商（白色标记插件）

en: Become part of a growing mobile marketing community!
zh_CN: 成为成长中的移动端市场社区的一部分！

en: Beta testing this part
zh_CN: β测试此方面

en: Block
zh_CN: 拦截

en: Body
zh_CN: 主体

en: Bottom Menu :
zh_CN: 底部菜单

en: Bottom Menus
zh_CN: 底部菜单

en: Bottom Navigation
zh_CN: 底部导航

en: Build your mobile app within minutes. It's as easy as 1-2-3
zh_CN: 分钟内建立您的移动软。 简单得如同1-2-3

en: Built in 2015
zh_CN: 于2015年创立

en: Buy License
zh_CN: 购买许可

en: By
zh_CN: 由

en: CSS Editor
zh_CN: CSS编辑

en: Calendar
zh_CN: 日历

en: Can't see your app? Try deactivating some plugins
zh_CN: 看不到您的软件？请尝试停用插件

en: Cancel Trial
zh_CN: 取消测试

en: Cancel back to start
zh_CN: 取消回到开始

en: Cancelled
zh_CN: 已取消

en: Cancelling the trial will immediately block access to all premium features. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 取消测试将立即阻止额外功用。您确定吗？

en: Categories
zh_CN: 分类

en: Category: %s
zh_CN: 分组：%s

en: Change App Theme
zh_CN: 更改软件主题

en: Change Ownership
zh_CN: 更改所有权

en: Change Plan
zh_CN: 计划更改

en: Changelog
zh_CN: 更新日志

en: Check List
zh_CN: 核对列表

en: Check everything is correctly filled out and Hit Publish app.
zh_CN: 检查所有项目都正确填写，并点击发布应用程序。

en: Checked plugins will be deactivated on mobile only
zh_CN: 检查的插件将只在移动端上停用

en: Choose a
zh_CN: 选择一个

en: Choose a theme :
zh_CN: 选择主题：

en: Choose an app category
zh_CN: 选择一个程序分类

en: Clear API Cache
zh_CN: 清除 API 缓冲

en: Click to see reviews that provided a rating of %d star | Click to see reviews that provided a rating of %d stars
zh_CN[0]: 点击查看%d星级评论

en: Click to view full-size screenshot %d
zh_CN: 点击以查看全尺寸截图 %d

en: Clicking deactivated in demo
zh_CN: 在演示中单击“停用”

en: Color Scheme
zh_CN: 配色方案

en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Comment Form
zh_CN: 评论格式

en: Comments
zh_CN: 评论

en: Compatible up to:
zh_CN: 与…兼容

en: Contact Us
zh_CN: 联系我们

en: Content style
zh_CN: 内容风格

en: Contributors
zh_CN: 投稿

en: Couldn't activate %s.
zh_CN: 不可激活 %s 。

en: Currently Active
zh_CN: 当前激活

en: Currently Inactive
zh_CN: 当前停用

en: Custom menu
zh_CN: 顾客菜单

en: Day: %s
zh_CN: 天： %s

en: Deactivate
zh_CN: 无效

en: Deactivate License
zh_CN: 许可无效

en: Deactivate Plugins on mobile
zh_CN: 停用移动插件

en: Deactivating your license will block all premium features, but will enable you to activate the license on another site. Are you sure you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 解除您的许可会阻碍额外功用，但是将允许您激活其他网站的许可。您确定要继续吗？

en: Default
zh_CN: 弃权

en: Delete Account
zh_CN: 删除账号

en: Delete All Accounts
zh_CN: 删除所有账号

en: Deleting the account will automatically deactivate your %s plan license so you can use it on other sites. If you want to terminate the recurring payments as well, click the "Cancel" button, and first "Downgrade" your account. Are you sure you would like to continue with the deletion?
zh_CN: 删除该帐户将自动关闭您的 %s 计划许可，所以你可以在其他网站使用它。如果你想终止重复付款，请点击“取消”按钮，和第一次“降级”您的帐户。你确定你想继续删除吗？

en: Deletion is not temporary. Only delete if you no longer want to use this plugin anymore. Are you sure you would like to continue with the deletion?
zh_CN: 删除是永久的。请在确定您不需要此插件后删除。您确定要继续删除吗？

en: Design
zh_CN: 设计

en: Design settings
zh_CN: 设计设置

en: Details
zh_CN: 详情

en: Did you delete the mobile homepage?
zh_CN: 您删除了移动主页吗？

en: Display Header Text
zh_CN: 显示顶部信息

en: Do you want to be informed about latest security updates & news from WordApps ?
zh_CN: 您希望获取WordApps 的最新安全更新和消息吗？

en: Do you want to use this as your mobile website too ?
zh_CN: 您希望也将此作为您的移动网站吗？

en: Donate to this plugin &#187;
zh_CN: 对此插件捐赠

en: Downgrading your plan will immediately stop all future recurring payments and your %s plan license will expire in %s.
zh_CN: 降级您的计划将立即停止所有的未来的重复付款并且您的s％计划许可会在s％过期。%s %s

en: Download the latest %s version now
zh_CN: 立即下载最新%s版本。

en: Download the latest version now
zh_CN: 立即下载最新版本

en: Downloaded:
zh_CN: 已下载

en: Duration
zh_CN: 时长

[ctx: E.g. you have a professional license.]
en: You have a %s license.
zh_CN: 您有 %s许可

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮箱

en: Email address
zh_CN: 电子邮箱

en: Emails & Newsletter
zh_CN: 邮件和新闻

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error received from the server:
zh_CN: 从服务器发送的错误。

en: Expired
zh_CN: 已过期

en: External link
zh_CN: 附加链接

en: Facebook Page
zh_CN: 脸书页面

en: Fast & Reliable
zh_CN: 快速并可信

en: Feed for all posts filed under %s
zh_CN: 帖子的种子归档于 %s

en: Footer
zh_CN: 页脚

en: Free
zh_CN: 免费

en: Free Trial
zh_CN: 免费测试

en: Free version
zh_CN: 免费版本

en: Freemius Debug
zh_CN: Freemius纠错

en: Freemius SDK couldn't find the plugin's main file. Please contact sdk@freemius.com with the current error.
zh_CN: Freemius SDK找不到插件的主要文件。请带着当前错误联系sdk@freemius.com。

en: Freemius State
zh_CN: Freemius陈述

en: From unknown reason, CloudFlare, the firewall we use, blocks the connection.
zh_CN: 不明原因，CloudFlare拦截链接。

en: From unknown reason, the API connectivity test failed.
zh_CN: 不明原因， API／接口链接测试失败。

en: GET MORE THEMES
zh_CN: 获取更多主题

en: Get app for free!
zh_CN: 免费获取软件！

en: Get your android app for free !
zh_CN: 免费获取您的安卓软件！

en: Get your app for free by donating or inviting 8 friends
zh_CN: 捐款或邀请朋友以免费获取软件

en: Getting Started
zh_CN: 让我们开始吧

en: Give your app a name
zh_CN: 为您的程序命名

en: Give your app a voice thanks to push notifications
zh_CN: 感谢通知让您的软件有声音

en: Go Premium
zh_CN: 额外费用

en: Google Analytics
zh_CN: 谷歌分析

en: Google Analytics ID
zh_CN: 谷歌分析ID

en: Great, please install cURL and enable it in your php.ini file. To make sure it was successfully activated, use 'phpinfo()'. Once activated, deactivate the plugin and reactivate it back again.
zh_CN: 很好，请安装cURL并且允许它在您的php.ini文件中运行。请确保它被成功地激活，请使用 'phpinfo()’。一旦激活，停用插件并重新激活。

en: H1 H2 H3 font
zh_CN: H1 H2 H3字体

en: H1 H2 H3 font color
zh_CN: H1 H2 H3 字体 颜色

en: HTML Rich windows
zh_CN: HTML丰富的Windows

en: Header
zh_CN: 页眉

en: Header logo
zh_CN: 页眉图标

en: Help us grow
zh_CN: 帮助我们成长

en: Help us keep WordApp Free!
zh_CN: 帮助我们让wordapp免费！

en: Here are a few free resources :
zh_CN: 这里有一些免费资源：

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Hide Chat
zh_CN: 隐藏聊天

en: Hide Chat?
zh_CN: 隐藏聊天吗？

en: Hit Upgrade to Publish below
zh_CN: 点击更细以发布以下内容

en: Hit publish below!
zh_CN: 点击下面的发布！

en: Home Builder
zh_CN: 主页设计

en: How do you like %s so far? Test all our %s premium features with a %d-day free trial.
zh_CN: 您目前对 %s还满意吗？请免费测试我们的 %s高级功能%d-天。

en: How the content is displayed on the homepage
zh_CN: 主页内容怎么显示

en: I can't pay for it anymore
zh_CN: 我没有能力继续付钱了

en: I couldn't understand how to make it work
zh_CN: 我不知道怎么使用。

en: I don't know what is Squid or ACL, help me!
zh_CN: 我不知道什么是Squid or ACL，请求帮助！

en: I don't know what is cURL or how to install it, help me!
zh_CN: 我不知道什么是cURL以及怎样使用，请求帮助！

en: I don't like to share my information with you
zh_CN: 我不想告诉您们我的个人信息。

en: I found a better plugin
zh_CN: 我找到了更好的插件

en: I have upgraded my account but when I try to Sync the License, the plan remains %s.
zh_CN: 我已更新我的账户但当我同步许可时原计划s％没有更改。 %s

en: I no longer need the plugin
zh_CN: 我不需要此插件

en: I only needed the plugin for a short period
zh_CN: 我只在短期需要此插件

en: I'm a system administrator
zh_CN: 我是系统管理员

en: Icon size must be 512px x 512px
zh_CN: 图标尺寸必须为 512px x 512px

en: If using your own theme you can add mobile navigation bars
zh_CN: 您可以添加移动导航栏如果您使用自己的主题

en: If you believe in WordApp the are many ways you can get involved :
zh_CN: 如果您信任 WordApp，有多种方式加入：

en: If you continue using
zh_CN: 如果您继续使用

en: If you have a moment, please let us know why you are deactivating
zh_CN: 如果您方便请让我们知道为什么您使其失效。

en: If you have subscribed for push notifications you will be sent API credentials via email.
zh_CN: API证书将发送到您的邮箱如果您订阅了推送通知

en: If you would like to give up the ownership of the plugin's account to %s click the Change Ownership button.
zh_CN: 如果您放弃对插件账户的所有 %s，请点击更改所有权键。

en: Image Upload Test
zh_CN: 图片上传测试

en: In order to enjoy all our features and functionality, %s needs to connect your user, %s at %s, to %s
zh_CN: 为了更好使用我们软件的功能，%s 需要与%s联系您的用户   %s  %s

en: Increase customer engagement thanks to push notifications !
zh_CN: 增加用户互动感谢推送通知！

en: Info used in the app store listings
zh_CN: 应用于应用程序商店列表

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Install Now
zh_CN: 现在安装

en: Install Update Now
zh_CN: 现在安装升级版本

en: Install successful
zh_CN: 成功安装

en: Invite your friends and get your android app for FREE!
zh_CN: 邀请您的好友以获取免费的安卓软件！

en: It looks like nothing was found at this location. Maybe try one of the links below or a search?
zh_CN: 此地址没有结果。试一下下面这些连接吗？

en: It looks like the license could not be activated.
zh_CN: 许可不能激活。

en: It looks like the license deactivation failed.
zh_CN: 许可解除失败。

en: It looks like you are not in trial mode anymore so there's nothing to cancel :)
zh_CN: 您已不在测试模式，没有可以删除的文件。

en: It looks like you are still on the %s plan. If you did upgrade or change your plan, it's probably an issue on our side - sorry.
zh_CN: 您还在使用 %s 计划。如果您更新或更改您的计划，可能会出现问题－对不起。

en: It looks like your server is using Squid ACL (access control lists), which blocks the connection.
zh_CN: 您的服务器使用的Squid ACL（访问控制列表）拦截链接。

en: It looks like your site currently doesn't have an active license.
zh_CN: 好像您的网站目前没有许可。

en: It seems like one of the authentication parameters is wrong. Update your Public Key, Secret Key & User ID, and try again.
zh_CN: 某个认证因素出现故障。升级您的公共钥匙，密钥和用户ID并重试。

en: It's not what I was looking for
zh_CN: 这跟我想要的不一样。

en: It's probably a temporary issue on our end. Just to be sure, with your permission, would it be o.k to run another connectivity test?
zh_CN: 可能是暂时的问题。您允许进行另一个链接测试吗？

en: Join the free community !
zh_CN: 加入社区！

en: Just letting you know that the add-ons information of %s is being pulled from an external server.
zh_CN: %s 的附加组件信息来自外部服务器。

en: Kindly share what didn't work so we can fix it for future users...
zh_CN: 请告诉我们哪里不工作以方便我们修复。

en: Landscape photos work the best
zh_CN: 风景照片工作的最好

en: Large Tiles
zh_CN: 大的标题

en: Last Updated:
zh_CN: 上一次更新

en: Latest News
zh_CN: 最新消息

en: Latest Version Installed
zh_CN: 最新版本安装完成

en: Leave a comment
zh_CN: 留下评论

en: Let's try your previous version
zh_CN: 请尝试您之前的版本。

en: Link Color
zh_CN: 链接颜色

en: List of posts
zh_CN: 帖子列表

en: Live editor
zh_CN: 在线编辑者

en: Localhost
zh_CN: 本机

en: Made with &#10084; by geeks who love wordpress & mobile
zh_CN: WordPress和移动设备的发烧友喜欢使用#10084

en: Major
zh_CN: 主要

en: Make a donation
zh_CN: 捐款

en: Marketing Gear
zh_CN: 营销机构

en: May not be acceptable for all themes
zh_CN: 可能不接受所有的主题

en: Menus
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Message
zh_CN: 信息

en: Meta
zh_CN: 变化

en: Minor
zh_CN: 次要

en: Mobile Marketing Community
zh_CN: 移动社区交流

en: Mobile Marketing Facebook Group
zh_CN: 移动市场脸书小组

en: Mobile Marketing Videos
zh_CN: 移动市场视频

en: Mobile Pages
zh_CN: 移动页面

en: Mobile Site ?
zh_CN: 移动网站？

en: Mobile Website
zh_CN: 移动网页

en: Month: %s
zh_CN: 月：%s

en: More Links
zh_CN: 更多的链接

en: More information
zh_CN: 更多信息

en: More information about %s
zh_CN: 关于 %s 的更多信息

en: Most Used Categories
zh_CN: 最常使用的分类

en: Name
zh_CN: 姓名

en: Name and email address
zh_CN: 姓名和电子邮箱

en: Need a new version of your app?
zh_CN: 您的软件需要新版本吗？

en: New
zh_CN: 新

en: Newer Version (%s) Installed
zh_CN: 新版本下载 （%s）

en: Newer posts
zh_CN: 新的发表

en: Newsletter
zh_CN: 通讯

en: Newsletter ?
zh_CN: 新闻？

en: Next Step
zh_CN: 下一步

en: Next step
zh_CN: 下一步

en: No - just deactivate
zh_CN: 禁止－无效

en: No ID
zh_CN: 无ID

en: No Thanks
zh_CN: 不用了谢谢

en: No commitment for %s - cancel anytime
zh_CN: 无承诺 for  %s －－可随时取消

en: No commitment for %s days - cancel anytime!
zh_CN: %s 天内无承诺－随时删除！

en: No credit card required
zh_CN: 不接受信用卡

en: No expiration
zh_CN: 无届期

en: No programming skills needed. You don’t need to be a computer wiz-kid to use
zh_CN: 不具备编程能力。您不必成为电脑高手去使用

en: No programming skills.
zh_CN: 不具备编程能力

en: Note: This may overwrite any previous WordApp configurations. If you are upgrading you can click "No thanks" below.
zh_CN: 注意：这可能会覆盖以前的任何wordapp配置。如果你正在升级，你可以点击下面的“不，谢谢”。

en: Nothing Found
zh_CN: 无结果

en: O.K
zh_CN: 好的

en: Older posts
zh_CN: 过往发布

en: Once your license expire you can still use the Free version but you will NOT have access to the %s features.
zh_CN: 一旦您的许可过期您将依然使用免费版本但是您将不会拥有 %s功用。

en: Only A-Z charecters.
zh_CN: 只有A到Z的字母

en: Oops! That page can&rsquo;t be found.
zh_CN: 啊哦！此页面没有结果。

en: Opening page :
zh_CN: 打开页面：

en: Opt-in to make "%s" Better!
zh_CN: Opt－让”%s”更好！

en: Optional
zh_CN: 可选择的

en: Our Community
zh_CN: 我们的社区

en: Our famous 3 step install
zh_CN: 我们闻名的三步安装

en: Page %s
zh_CN: %s 页

en: Page Test
zh_CN: 页面测试

en: Pages
zh_CN: 页面

en: Pages:
zh_CN: 页数：

en: Paid add-on must be deployed to Freemius.
zh_CN: 已付的附加组件必须展开到Freemius。

en: Paragraph font
zh_CN: 段落字体

en: Paragraph font color
zh_CN: 段落字体 颜色

en: Permalink to %s
zh_CN: 固定链接至 %s

en: Pingback:
zh_CN: 广播

en: Play Store Link
zh_CN: 显示商店链接

en: Please check your mailbox, you should receive an email via %s to confirm the ownership change. From security reasons, you must confirm the change within the next 15 min. If you cannot find the email, please check your spam folder.
zh_CN: 请查看您的邮箱，您将受到一封关于所有权更改的邮件。出于安全原因考虑，您必须在15分钟内确认更改。如果您没有收到邮件，请查收垃圾邮件。  %s

en: Please contact us here
zh_CN: 请在此与我们联系

en: Please contact us with the following message:
zh_CN: 请与我们联系，以下信息：

en: Please download %s.
zh_CN: 请下载 %s。

en: Please help us improve %2$s! If you opt-in, some data about your usage of %2$s will be sent to %5$s. If you skip this, that's okay! %2$s will still work just fine.
zh_CN: 请帮助我们提高%s。如果您选择，一些关于您使用的信息将被发送到s％。如果您跳过，s％也会照常工作。

en: Please help us improve WordApp! Help us understand how our plugin is working on your site. <br /> If you skip this, that's okay! WordApp will still work just fine.
zh_CN: 请您帮助我们改进WordApp！衷心希望在您的帮助下让我们的插件在您的网站上更好地运作。<br / > 您也可以跳过此步骤！WordApp会照常运作。

en: Please note by pressing submit you will be sending some information to the WordApp so that we can generate your app.
zh_CN: 请按提交键你将发送一些信息给wordapp以便我们可以生成你的应用笔记。

en: Please provide your full name.
zh_CN: 请提供您的全名。

en: Plugin
zh_CN: 插件

en: Plugin Events
zh_CN: 插件活动

en: Plugin Homepage &#187;
zh_CN: 插件主页187

en: Plugin Install
zh_CN: 插件安装

en: Plugin Installs
zh_CN: 插件安装

[ctx: Plugin installer section title]
en: Changelog
zh_CN: 更新日志

[ctx: Plugin installer section title]
en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

[ctx: Plugin installer section title]
en: FAQ
zh_CN: 问答

[ctx: Plugin installer section title]
en: Features & Pricing
zh_CN: 功能和价格

[ctx: Plugin installer section title]
en: Installation
zh_CN: 安装

[ctx: Plugin installer section title]
en: Other Notes
zh_CN: 其他笔记

[ctx: Plugin installer section title]
en: Reviews
zh_CN: 评论

[ctx: Plugin installer section title]
en: Screenshots
zh_CN: 截屏

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 多个插件

en: Post Teaser
zh_CN: 后预告

en: Post list style
zh_CN: 帖子列表样式

en: Post navigation
zh_CN: 文章导航

en: Posted in %1$s
zh_CN: 于s％内发布 %1$s

en: Posted on %s
zh_CN: 发表在 %s

en: Posts navigation
zh_CN: 文章导航

en: Premium plugin version was successfully activated.
zh_CN: 高级插件版本已成功激活。

en: Premium users app publisher.
zh_CN: 高级用户软件出版商

en: Premium version
zh_CN: 额外版本

en: Preview Icons
zh_CN: 预览图标

en: Preview my app
zh_CN: 预览我的程序

en: Preview your app in full
zh_CN: 完整预览您的程序

en: Primary
zh_CN: 初级

en: Primary Menu
zh_CN: 初始菜单

en: Privacy Policy
zh_CN: 隐私条款

en: Public Key
zh_CN: 公共密钥

en: Publish Android App!
zh_CN: 发布安卓软件！

en: Publish App
zh_CN: 发布软件

en: Publish App!
zh_CN: 发布程序！

en: Purchase License
zh_CN: 购买许可

en: Push Notifications
zh_CN: 推送通知

en: Push notifications
zh_CN: 推送通知

en: Push notifications connect directly to your app's users. Keep them happy and engaged with app updates, promotions, and more sent directly to their device.
zh_CN: 给你的用户推送通知链接到设备。让他们满意并且参加升级和宣传。

en: QRCODE setup
zh_CN: QR码设置

en: Quick Install
zh_CN: 快速安装

en: Quick Links
zh_CN: 快速连接

en: Quick install
zh_CN: 快速安装

en: Re-send activation email
zh_CN: 重新发送激活邮件

en: Ready to publish your first post? <a href="%1$s">Get started here</a>.
zh_CN: 准备好发表您的第一篇文章了吗？<a href="%1$s">Get started here</a>.

en: Receive updates via email.
zh_CN: 通过邮件获取更新

en: Recent Comments
zh_CN: 最近评论

en: Recent posts
zh_CN: 最近帖子

en: Recommended
zh_CN: 推荐

en: Remove powered by & ads (PRO only)
zh_CN: 移除广告（仅限Pro）

en: Remove powered by link ?
zh_CN: 移除连接吗？

en: Reply <span>&darr;</span>
zh_CN: 回复

en: Requires WordPress Version:
zh_CN: 要求  WordPress 版本

en: Reset mobile home page
zh_CN: 重设移动主页

en: SUBMIT
zh_CN: 提交

en: Save to update icons
zh_CN: 保存到更新图标

en: Schedule push notes (Oct 2016)
zh_CN: 安排推送文件（八月2016）

en: Scheduled Crons
zh_CN: 预定的顺序

en: Screenshots
zh_CN: 截屏

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Secret Key
zh_CN: 密钥

en: Seems like we are having some temporary issue with your plan downgrade. Please try again in few minutes.
zh_CN: 您的计划降级有一些暂时的问题。请一会儿再重试。

en: Seems like we are having some temporary issue with your trial cancellation. Please try again in few minutes.
zh_CN: 您的测试接触有一些暂时的问题，请一会儿再重试。

en: Seems like you got the latest release.
zh_CN: 好像您得到了最新的版本。

en: Select a category
zh_CN: 选择一个种类

en: Select a menu
zh_CN: 选择菜单

en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

en: Send a push notifcation
zh_CN: 发送一个通知

en: Send you push notifications
zh_CN: 推送通知：

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Setup a google tracking ID here
zh_CN: 在此建立一个谷歌追查ID

en: Share the love on Facebook & Twitter
zh_CN: 在脸书和推特上分享这份爱

en: Side Menu
zh_CN: 侧面菜单

en: Side Menu :
zh_CN: 网站目录

en: Side Menus
zh_CN: 侧面菜单

en: Sidebar
zh_CN: 侧栏

en: Simply send out a message to all your app users in one go! Fill-out the form below and press send, our servers will take care of the rest.
zh_CN: 简单地发送一个消息给你的所有应用程序的用户！填写表格下面，按发送，我们的服务器将照顾其余。

en: Single Site License
zh_CN: 单一网站许可

en: Site ID
zh_CN: 网站ID

en: Site address, WordPress version, PHP Version
zh_CN: 网站地址、WordPress版本、PHP版本

en: Slide
zh_CN: 幻灯片

en: Slide Image #1
zh_CN: 幻灯片图片＃1

en: Slide Image #2
zh_CN: 幻灯片图片＃2

en: Slide Image #3
zh_CN: 幻灯片图片＃3

en: Slide Image #4
zh_CN: 幻灯片图片＃4

en: Slide Image #5
zh_CN: 幻灯片图片＃5

en: Slideshow
zh_CN: 幻灯片

en: Some marketing gear to help you get app downloads -
zh_CN: 一些营销装备帮助您获取软件下载

en: Some plugins might not look great on mobile but work fine on desktop. Here you can deactivate plugins on the mobile version & app.
zh_CN: 某些插件移动版本不好看但是在桌面却工作的很好。这里您可以停用移动插件的版本和软件。

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search terms. Please try again with some different keywords.
zh_CN: 对不起，没有与您的搜索相匹配的内容。请用不同关键词重试。

en: Sorry, no posts matched your criteria.
zh_CN: 对不起，没有匹配您标准的结果。

en: Sorry, we could not complete the email update. Another user with the same email is already registered.
zh_CN: 对不起，我们不能完成邮件更新。另一个同样邮箱的用户已注册。

en: Splash size must be 640px x 1136px
zh_CN: 尺寸必须为640px x 1136px

en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

en: Start Fresh
zh_CN: 重新开始

en: Start my free %s
zh_CN: 开始免费版本 %s

en: Sticky Post
zh_CN: 置顶

en: Submit & Deactivate
zh_CN: 提交－使失效

en: Subscribe to our newsletter
zh_CN: 订阅我们的新闻

en: Subscribe!
zh_CN: 订阅！

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: Support Forum
zh_CN: 支持讨论

en: Sync Data From Server
zh_CN: 从服务器同步数据

en: Tag cloud
zh_CN: 标签云

en: Tag: %s
zh_CN: 标签：%s

en: Tagged %1$s
zh_CN: 已标签： %s

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Tell a friend
zh_CN: 告知朋友

en: Tell your friends & family
zh_CN: 告知您的朋友和家人

en: Terms of Service
zh_CN: 服务条款

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Thank for giving us the chance to fix it! A message was just sent to our technical staff. We will get back to you as soon as we have an update to %s. Appreciate your patience.
zh_CN: 感谢给我们机会去修复！我们的技术人员刚刚收到消息。在我升级至s¥后会尽快回复您 %s。感谢您的耐心等待。

en: Thank you for supporting our plugin.
zh_CN: 感谢您对我们插件的支持

en: Thank you for using
zh_CN: 感谢您的使用

en: Thanks for all your help
zh_CN: 感谢您的帮助

en: Thanks for confirming the ownership change. An email was just sent to %s for final approval.
zh_CN: 感谢您确认所有权的更改。一封最终确认的邮件将发送至%s。

en: Thanks to the amazing support of our friends, family & followers we are really proud of WordApp.
zh_CN: 感谢我们的朋友，家人的支持，我们真的为WordApp感到骄傲。

en: That's exhausting, please deactivate
zh_CN: 过度使用，请停用。

en: The Community
zh_CN: 社区

en: The Crowd
zh_CN: 使用人群

en: The bottom menu comes with icons which can be added or changed on the WordApp plugin <a href="https://fortawesome.github.io/Font-Awesome/cheatsheet/" target="_blank">Preview Icons</a>
zh_CN: 底部菜单的图标可通过 WordApp插件添加或更改

en: The plugin broke my site
zh_CN: 此插件破坏了我的网站

en: The plugin didn't work
zh_CN: 插件没有工作。

en: The plugin didn't work as expected
zh_CN: 此插件跟我的预期不一样。

en: The plugin is great, but I need specific feature that you don't support
zh_CN: 此插件很好，但是我需要的功能你们没有。

en: The plugin is not working
zh_CN: 此插件不工作。

en: The plugin must be installed to wp-content/plugins/wordapp-mobile-app - to help this, please ensure that the zip file you are installing is called wordapp-mobile-app.zip, or rename the folder via FTP
zh_CN: 此插件必须安装在wp-content/plugins/wordapp-mobile-app －－ 为确保，请确认您下载的zip 文件名为wordapp-mobile-app.zip，或者您可以通过 FTP 给文件重命名。

en: The plugin suddenly stopped working
zh_CN: 此插件闪退

en: The upgrade of %s was successfully completed.
zh_CN: %s 的更新已完成。

en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: Theme Chosen
zh_CN: 选取主题

en: Themes
zh_CN: 主题

en: There are no menus.
zh_CN: 此处没有菜单

en: This is where it gets complicated!
zh_CN: 从这里开始变得复杂了！

en: This plugin has not been marked as compatible with your version of WordPress.
zh_CN: 此插件没有与你当前版本的 WordPress 标记为兼容。

en: This plugin has not been tested with your current version of WordPress.
zh_CN: 此插件没有与当前版本的 WordPress 测试。

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: To which email address would you like us to send your app ?
zh_CN: 您想将你的程序发送到哪个电子邮箱？

en: Top & bottom bar colors
zh_CN: 顶部和底部栏颜色

en: Top Menu
zh_CN: 顶部菜单

en: Top Menu :
zh_CN: 顶部菜单

en: Top Menus
zh_CN: 顶部菜单

en: Try looking in the monthly archives. %1$s
zh_CN: 查看月归档  %1$s

en: USE ONE OF YOUR WORDPRESS THEMES
zh_CN: 使用您WORDPRESS主题的其中之一

en: Uninstall this version and install the previous one.
zh_CN: 卸载此版本并且安装之前的版本。

en: Unknown Feed
zh_CN: 未知种子

en: Unlimited Apps $99 (White label plugin)
zh_CN: 无限软件 $99 （带白色标记的插件）

en: Unlimited Licenses
zh_CN: 无限许可

en: Unlimited Updates
zh_CN: 无限更新

en: Unlimited push notifications
zh_CN: 无限推送通知

en: Untitled
zh_CN: 无标题

en: Updates, announcements, marketing, no spam
zh_CN: 升级、通知、市场、无广告

en: Upgrade
zh_CN: 升级

en: Upgrade Today only $2.99/mo
zh_CN: 今天升级只需每月$2.99

en: Upgrade to change version
zh_CN: 升级以更改版本

en: Upgrage to Pro only $2.99
zh_CN: 升级至Pro仅需 $2.99

en: Upload Background
zh_CN: 上传背景

en: Upload Icon
zh_CN: 上传图标

en: Upload Image
zh_CN: 上传图片

en: Upload Logo
zh_CN: 上传图标

en: Upload PEM certificates for apple
zh_CN: 上传苹果的PEM证书

en: Upload Test
zh_CN: 上传测试

en: Upload app icon
zh_CN: 上传程序图标

en: Upload app splash screen
zh_CN: 上传程序启动动画

en: Use Wordpress default settings
zh_CN: 使用Wordpress 弃权设置

en: Use my theme (Not recommended)
zh_CN: 使用我的主题（不推荐）

en: User ID
zh_CN: 用户ID

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: Verification mail was just sent to %s. If you can't find it after 5 min, please check your spam box.
zh_CN: 认证邮件将发送到 %s。如果您在5分钟内未收到，请查看您的垃圾邮件。

en: Verified
zh_CN: 已验证

en: Verify Email
zh_CN: 验证电子邮箱

en: Version:
zh_CN: 版本

en: Video Tutorials
zh_CN: 视频教学

en: View all posts filed under %s
zh_CN: 查看所有归档于s％的帖子  %s

en: Warning:
zh_CN: 警告

en: Watch Now
zh_CN: 立即观看

en: Watch the video before using customizer
zh_CN: 定制前观看视频

en: Watch this short video to see how it works.
zh_CN: 观看此视频了解他的工作详情。

en: We are sure it's an issue on our side and more than happy to resolve it for you ASAP if you give us a chance.
zh_CN: 这是我们的问题，如果您肯给我们一个机会我们愿意立即修复。

en: We could'nt load the add-ons list. It's probably an issue on our side, please try to come back in few minutes.
zh_CN: 我们不能加载出附加功能。这也许是我们的问题，请一会儿再回来。

en: We feel your frustration and sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. Hope to see you again in the future.
zh_CN: 我们理解您的气氛并对给您造成的不便表示衷心的道歉。期望今后有机会见面。

en: We made a few tweaks to the plugin, %s
zh_CN: 我们对插件进行了调整， %s

en: We need your help!
zh_CN: 我们需要您的帮助

en: We promise to invest every cent in to improving the plugin.
zh_CN: 我们承诺将每一分都用在插件的完善上

en: We started as a bunch of geek and now we have an amazing app-developers.biz community.
zh_CN: 开始我们是一群发烧友，现在我们有了一个惊人的app-developers.biz社区。

en: We use PHP cURL library for the API calls, which is a very common library and usually installed out of the box. Unfortunately, cURL is not installed on your server.
zh_CN: 我们使用php curl库的API调用，但您的服务器没有安装cURL。

en: We will do our best to whitelist your server and resolve this issue ASAP. You will get a follow-up email to %s once we have an update.
zh_CN: 我们会尽最大力优先您的服务器并尽快解决问题。您将会受到一封后续邮件一旦我们升级。 %s

en: We'll make sure to contact your hosting company and resolve the issue. You will get a follow-up email to %s once we have an update.
zh_CN: 我们会确保联系您的公司并解决这个问题。您将受到一封后续的电邮一旦我们升级。 %s

en: Welcome to
zh_CN: 欢迎来到

en: What did you expect?
zh_CN: 您的预期是什么？

en: What feature?
zh_CN: 什么特征？

en: What information is sent? Your Blog URL & the email address above.
zh_CN: 发送了什么信息？上面的您的博客URL和电子邮箱。

en: What is your %s?
zh_CN: 什么是你的 %s

en: What permissions are being granted?
zh_CN: 授予了哪些权限？

en: What price would you feel comfortable paying?
zh_CN: 您愿意付多少钱？

en: What you've been looking for?
zh_CN: 您在寻找什么？

en: What's the plugin's name?
zh_CN: 插件的名字是什么？

en: White Label App
zh_CN: 白色标记的软件

en: Widget
zh_CN: 窗口部件

en: Widget Content
zh_CN: 部件内容

en: WordApp wants to:
zh_CN: WordApp想要：

en: WordPress.org Plugin Page &#187;
zh_CN: WordPress.org 插件页数187

en: Write a description about your app
zh_CN: 为您的程序添加描述

en: Write a plugin or theme for the marketplace
zh_CN: 为市场写一个插件或主题

en: Year: %s
zh_CN: 年：%s

en: Yes - Deactivate
zh_CN: 是－使失效

en: Yes - I'm giving you a chance to fix it
zh_CN: 是的－给你修复问题的机会

en: Yes - do your thing
zh_CN: 允许－允许使用

en: Yes ?
zh_CN: 好吗？

en: You are all good!
zh_CN: 您都很好！

en: You are just one step away - %s
zh_CN: 您仅仅一步之遥－－ %s

en: You can still enjoy all %s features but you will not have access to plugin updates and support.
zh_CN: 您将依然享受所有的 %s 功用但是您不再获得插件更新和支持。

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to access this page.
zh_CN: 您没有访问此页的许可。

en: You have successfully updated your %s.
zh_CN: 您已成功更新您的 %s。

en: You must fill out all the info above to re-publish your app.
zh_CN: 您必须填写以上的所有信息以重新发布程序。

en: You must fill out all the information above to publish your app!
zh_CN: 您必须填写以上信息以发布程序！

en: You should receive an activation email for %s to your mailbox at %s. Please make sure you click the activation button in that email to complete the install.
zh_CN: 您会在 %s 收到一封 %s 的激活邮件。请确认您点击邮件中的激活按钮已完成安装。

en: Your %s Add-on plan was successfully upgraded.
zh_CN: 您的 %s 附加计划已成功更新。

en: Your %s free trial was successfully cancelled.
zh_CN: 您的 %s 免费计划已成功删除。

en: Your Email Address
zh_CN: 您的电子邮箱

en: Your Name
zh_CN: 您的姓名

en: Your Profile Overview
zh_CN: 你的简介概述

en: Your Site Overview
zh_CN: 您的网站概述

en: Your account was successfully activated with the %s plan.
zh_CN: 您的账户已成功激活 %s 计划。

en: Your android app is now free
zh_CN: 您的安卓程序是免费的

en: Your app name
zh_CN: 您的软件名称

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
zh_CN: 您的评论正在等待审核。

en: Your email address
zh_CN: 您的电子邮箱

en: Your email has been successfully verified - you are AWESOME!
zh_CN: 您的邮箱已成功认证－您真棒！

en: Your email was successfully updated. You should receive an email with confirmation instructions in few moments.
zh_CN: 您的邮箱已成功更新。您将在接下来的几分钟收到一封确认邮件。

en: Your information
zh_CN: 您的信息

en: Your license has expired. You can still continue using all the %s features, but you'll need to renew your license to continue getting updates and support.
zh_CN: 您的许可已过期。您依旧可以使用所有的 %s 功能，但是您需要新的许可以获取更新和支持。

en: Your license has expired. You can still continue using the free plugin forever.
zh_CN: 您的许可已过期。您依旧可以一直继续使用免费插件。

en: Your license was successfully activated.
zh_CN: 您的许可已成功激活。

en: Your license was successfully deactivated, you are back to the %s plan.
zh_CN: 您的许可已成功解除，你回到了 %s 计划。

en: Your name was successfully updated.
zh_CN: 您的姓名已更新。

en: Your plan was successfully changed to %s.
zh_CN: 您的计划已成功更改为 %s 。

en: Your plan was successfully downgraded. Your %s plan license will expire in %s.
zh_CN: 您的计划已成功降级。您的 %s 计划许可将于 %s 过期。

en: Your plan was successfully upgraded.
zh_CN: 您的计划已成功更新。

en: Your trial has been successfully started.
zh_CN: 您的测试已成功开始。

en: Your trial has expired. You can still continue using all our free features.
zh_CN: 您的测试已过期。您仍可以继续使用我们的免费功能。

[ctx: a greeting. E.g. Thanks John!]
en: Thanks %s!
zh_CN: 谢谢 %s

[ctx: a positive response]
en: Right on
zh_CN: 右上

[ctx: active mode]
en: Active
zh_CN: 活动

[ctx: addonX cannot run without pluginY]
en: %s cannot run without %s.
zh_CN: 没有%s，%s不能运作。

[ctx: addonX cannot run...]
en: %s cannot run without the plugin.
zh_CN: 没有插件%s不能运作。

[ctx: advance notice of something that will need attention.]
en: Heads up
zh_CN: 举起手来

[ctx: as WP plugin slug]
en: Slug
zh_CN: 迟缓

[ctx: as activate Professional plan]
en: Activate %s Plan
zh_CN: 激活%s的计划

[ctx: as activating plugin]
en: Activating
zh_CN: 激活

[ctx: as application program interface]
en: API
zh_CN: 应用程序界面

[ctx: as close a window]
en: Dismiss
zh_CN: 撤除

[ctx: as code debugging]
en: Debugging
zh_CN: 纠错

[ctx: as congratulations]
en: Congrats
zh_CN: 恭喜

[ctx: as connection blocked]
en: Blocked
zh_CN: 已拦截

[ctx: as connection was successful]
en: Connected
zh_CN: 已连接

[ctx: as download latest version]
en: Download Latest
zh_CN: 下载最新版本

[ctx: as download professional version]
en: Download %s Version
zh_CN: 下载 %s版本

[ctx: as download professional version now]
en: Download %s version now
zh_CN: 立即下载%s版本

[ctx: as expiration date]
en: Expiration
zh_CN: 届期

[ctx: as file/folder path]
en: Path
zh_CN: 文件路径

[ctx: as in the process of sending an email]
en: Sending email
zh_CN: 发送邮件

[ctx: as plugin folder path]
en: Plugin Path
zh_CN: 插件途径

[ctx: as plugin version]
en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

[ctx: as pluginX requires an access to our API]
en: %s requires an access to our API.
zh_CN: %s 需要访问我们的API。

[ctx: as product pricing plan]
en: Plan
zh_CN: 计划

[ctx: as sdk path]
en: SDK Path
zh_CN: SDK途径

[ctx: as secret encryption key missing]
en: No Secret
zh_CN: 无密码键

[ctx: as software development kit versions]
en: SDK
zh_CN: 软件开发工具包

[ctx: as software development kit versions]
en: SDK Versions
zh_CN: SDK版本

[ctx: as software license]
en: License
zh_CN: 许可

[ctx: as synchronize]
en: Sync
zh_CN: 同步

[ctx: as synchronize license]
en: Sync License
zh_CN: 同步许可

[ctx: as trial plan]
en: Trial
zh_CN: 测试

[ctx: as turned off]
en: Off
zh_CN: 关闭

[ctx: as turned on]
en: On
zh_CN: 开启

en: but that is why we are here, right?
zh_CN: 但这也是我们在这里的原因是吧？

[ctx: button label]
en: Allow & Continue
zh_CN: 同意并继续

[ctx: call to action]
en: Start free trial
zh_CN: 开始免费测试版本

en: characters left
zh_CN: 剩下的汉字

[ctx: daily archives date format]
en: F j, Y
zh_CN: 日 月 年

[ctx: e.g. 2 min ago]
en: %s ago
zh_CN: %s 之前

[ctx: e.g. In 2 hours]
en: In %s
zh_CN: 于 %s

[ctx: e.g. Professional Plan]
en: %s Plan
zh_CN: %s计划

[ctx: e.g. auto renews in 2 months]
en: Auto renews in %s
zh_CN: 自动更新%s

[ctx: e.g. expires in 2 months]
en: Expires in %s
zh_CN: 于 %s 过期

[ctx: exclamation]
en: Hey
zh_CN: 嘿

[ctx: exclamation]
en: Oops
zh_CN: 错误

en: iOS App
zh_CN: iOS软件

en: iTunes Link
zh_CN: iTunes连接

[ctx: interjection expressing joy or exuberance]
en: Yee-haw
zh_CN: 太棒了

[ctx: is active mode?]
en: Is Active
zh_CN: 是活动的

[ctx: like websites]
en: Sites
zh_CN: 网站

en: menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: mins
zh_CN: 分钟

[ctx: monthly archives date format]
en: F Y
zh_CN: 月 年

en: not verified
zh_CN: 未验证

[ctx: noun]
en: Price
zh_CN: 价格

[ctx: noun]
en: Pricing
zh_CN: 定价

en: off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: on
zh_CN: 开启

[ctx: pluginX activation was successfully...]
en: %s activation was successfully completed.
zh_CN: %s 激活已成功完成。

[ctx: post author]
en: by %s
zh_CN: 由 %s

[ctx: post date]
en: Posted on %s
zh_CN: 在%s发布

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Asides
zh_CN: 旁白

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Chats
zh_CN: 聊天

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Galleries
zh_CN: 图表种类

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Images
zh_CN: 图片

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Links
zh_CN: 链接

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Quotes
zh_CN: 引用

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Statuses
zh_CN: 情况

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Videos
zh_CN: 视频

[ctx: something somebody says when they are thinking about what you have just said.]
en: Hmm
zh_CN: 嗯

en: terms of service.
zh_CN: 服务条款

en: that are non-mobile friendly.
zh_CN: 这不支持移动设备

[ctx: the text of the "other" reason for deactivating the plugin that is shown in the modal box.]
en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

[ctx: the text of the cancel button of the plugin deactivation dialog box.]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: to attach to this navigation bar
zh_CN: 添加到导航栏

en: upgrade your account.
zh_CN: 升级您的账户

[ctx: verb]
en: Buy
zh_CN: 购买

[ctx: verb]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: verb]
en: Downgrade
zh_CN: 降级

[ctx: verb]
en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

[ctx: verb]
en: Purchase
zh_CN: 购买

[ctx: verb]
en: Skip
zh_CN: 跳过

[ctx: verb]
en: Upgrade
zh_CN: 升级

en: we hope you enjoy using our plugin.
zh_CN: 我们衷心希望您喜欢我们的插件

en: website
zh_CN: 网站

[ctx: yearly archives date format]
en: Y
zh_CN: 年

en: you agree to our
zh_CN: 您同意我们的
