Beaver Builder Booster - en to zh translation catalogue (231 entries)

en: The Beaver Builder Booster plugin is not compatible with your host.
zh: Beaver Builder Booster 外掛程式與您的主機不相容。

en: Use an easy drag-and-drop builder to edit content on this page.
zh: 輕鬆使用拖曳架設大師來編輯此頁面上的內容。

en: Launch Page Builder
zh: 啟動網頁架設大師

en: Page Builder
zh: 網頁架設大師

[ctx: %s is the singular post type name (e.g. page)]
en: Click here to edit content on this %s using an easy drag-and-drop builder.
zh: 按一下這裡輕鬆使用拖曳架設大師來編輯此 %s 上的內容。

en: Button
zh: 按鈕

en: A simple call to action button.
zh: 簡易呼叫行為按鈕

en: Basic Modules
zh: 基本模組

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Click Here
zh: 按此

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: Icon Position
zh: 圖示位置

en: Before Text
zh: 文字前面

en: After Text
zh: 文字後面

en: Icon Visibility
zh: 圖示能見度

en: Always Visible
zh: 隨時可見

en: Fade In On Hover
zh: 暫留狀態下會淡入

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Link Target
zh: 連結目標

en: Same Window
zh: 相同視窗

en: New Window
zh: 新視窗

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Colors
zh: 顏色

en: Background Color
zh: 背景色彩

en: Background Hover Color
zh: 背景暫留色彩

en: Text Color
zh: 文字色彩

en: Text Hover Color
zh: 文字暫留色彩

en: Flat
zh: 平坦的

en: Gradient
zh: 漸層

en: Transparent
zh: 透明

en: Border Size
zh: 框線大小

en: Background Opacity
zh: 背景不透明

en: Background Hover Opacity
zh: 背景暫留不透明

en: Transition
zh: 轉換

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Structure
zh: 結構

en: Width
zh: 寬度

[ctx: Width.]
en: Auto
zh: 汽車

en: Full Width
zh: 完整寬度

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Custom Width
zh: 自訂寬度

en: Alignment
zh: 對齊

en: Center
zh: 置中

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Font Size
zh: 字型大小

en: Padding
zh: 邊框間距

en: Round Corners
zh: 圓角

en: Callout
zh: 註標

en: A heading and snippet of text with an optional link, icon and image.
zh: 文字標題和片段並附 (選項) 連結、圖示和圖像。

en: Advanced Modules
zh: 進階模組

en: Heading
zh: 標題

en: Overall Alignment
zh: 全面對齊

en: The alignment that will apply to all elements within the callout.
zh: 註解內所有元素都適用的對齊功能

en: Heading Structure
zh: 標題結構

en: Heading Tag
zh: 標題標籤

en: Heading Size
zh: 標題尺寸

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Heading Custom Size
zh: 標題自訂尺寸

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Image Type
zh: 圖像類型

[ctx: Image type.]
en: None
zh: 無

en: Photo
zh: 相片

en: Crop
zh: 裁剪

[ctx: Photo Crop.]
en: None
zh: 無

en: Landscape
zh: 景觀

en: Panorama
zh: 全景

en: Portrait
zh: 直向

en: Square
zh: 正方形

en: Circle
zh: 圓圈

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Above Heading
zh: 標題上方

en: Below Heading
zh: 標題下方

en: Left of Text and Heading
zh: 文字和標題左邊

en: Right of Text and Heading
zh: 文字和標題右邊

en: Left of Heading
zh: 標題左邊

en: Right of Heading
zh: 標題右邊

en: Icon Colors
zh: 圖像色彩

en: Color
zh: 顏色

en: Hover Color
zh: 暫留色彩

en: No
zh: 否

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Icon Structure
zh: 圖像結構

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Call To Action
zh: 呼叫行為

en: The link applies to the entire module. If choosing a call to action type below, this link will also be used for the text or button.
zh: 適用於整個模組的連結。若選擇下面一種呼叫行為，文字或按鈕也會使用此連結。

en: Call to Action
zh: 呼叫行為

en: Type
zh: 類型

[ctx: Call to action.]
en: None
zh: 無

en: Read More
zh: 閱讀更多

en: Button Icon
zh: 按鈕圖示

en: Button Icon Position
zh: 按鈕圖示位置

en: Button Colors
zh: 按鈕色彩

en: Button Style
zh: 按鈕樣式

en: Button Structure
zh: 按鈕結構

en: Button Width
zh: 按鈕寬度

en: Contact Form
zh: 聯絡表格

en: A very simple contact form.
zh: 非常簡單的聯絡表單。

en: Contact Form Submission
zh: 聯絡表單提交

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Send To Email
zh: 發送至電子郵件

en: The contact form will send to this e-mail. Defaults to the admin email.
zh: 聯絡表單會發送至此電子郵件預設為管理員電子郵件。

en: Name Field
zh: 姓名欄位

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: Hide
zh: 隱藏

en: Subject Field
zh: 主旨欄位

en: Email Field
zh: 電子郵件欄位

en: Phone Field
zh: 電話欄位

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Success Action
zh: 成功行動

en: None
zh: 無

en: Show Message
zh: 顯示訊息

en: Redirect
zh: 重新導向

en: Thanks for your message! We’ll be in touch soon.
zh: 感謝您的訊息！我們會很快聯絡。

en: Success URL
zh: 成功 URL

en: Button Text
zh: 按鈕文字

en: Send
zh: 傳送

[ctx: Contact form field label.]
en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Please enter your name.
zh: 請輸入您的姓名。

en: Your name
zh: 您的姓名

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Please enter a subject.
zh: 請輸入主旨。

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Please enter a valid email.
zh: 請輸入有效電子郵件。

en: Your email
zh: 您的電子郵件

en: Phone
zh: 聯絡電話

en: Please enter a valid phone number.
zh: 請輸入有效的電話號碼。

en: Your phone
zh: 您的電話

en: Your Message
zh: 您的訊息

en: Please enter a message.
zh: 請輸入訊息。

en: Your message
zh: 您的訊息

en: Message Sent!
zh: 訊息已發送！

en: Message failed. Please try again.
zh: 訊息發送失敗。請再試一次。

en: Content Slider
zh: 內容滑桿

en: Displays multiple slides with an optional heading and call to action.
zh: 顯示多張投影片以及選項標題和呼叫行動。

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: This setting is the minimum height of the content slider. Content will expand the height automatically.
zh: 此設定是內容滑桿的基本高度。內容會自動擴大高度。

en: Auto Play
zh: 音訊播放

en: Delay
zh: 延遲

[ctx: Value unit for form field of time in seconds. Such as: "5 seconds"]
en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: Loop
zh: 循環播放

[ctx: Transition type.]
en: Slide
zh: 滑動

en: Fade
zh: 褪色

en: Transition Speed
zh: 轉換速度

en: Show Play/Pause
zh: 顯示 [播放/暫停]

en: Show Arrows
zh: 顯示箭頭

en: Show Dots
zh: 顯示圓點

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Max Content Width
zh: 最大內容寬度

en: The max width that the content area will be within your slides.
zh: 內容區域會在您的投影片範圍內的最大寬度。

en: Slides
zh: 投影片

en: Slide
zh: 滑動

en: Slide Settings
zh: 投影片設定。

en: Slide Label
zh: 投影片標籤

en: A label to identify this slide on the Slides tab of the Content Slider settings.
zh: 在內容滑桿設定的投影片標籤上辨識此投影片的標籤。

en: Background Layout
zh: 背景配置

en: This setting is for the entire background of your slide.
zh: 此設定是針對您的投影片的整個背景

en: Video
zh: 影片

[ctx: Background type.]
en: None
zh: 無

en: Background Photo
zh: 背景相片

en: Background Video Code
zh: 背景影片碼

en: Content Layout
zh: 內容配置

en: This allows you to add content over or in addition to the background selection above. The location of the content layout can be selected in the style tab.
zh: 如此將讓您能將內容加入或另外加入背景選擇的上面。內容配置所在位罝可在樣式標籤中選擇。

en: Text &amp; Photo
zh: 文字和相片

en: Text &amp; Video
zh: 文字和影片

[ctx: Content type.]
en: None
zh: 無

en: Video Embed Code
zh: 影片內嵌碼

en: Text Position
zh: 文字位置

en: The position will move the content layout selections left, right or center over the background of the slide.
zh: 此位置會在幻燈片背景上面┌將內容配置選擇向左、向右或向中心移動。

en: Top Margin
zh: 上邊界

en: Bottom Margin
zh: 下邊界

en: Left Margin
zh: 左邊界

en: Right Margin
zh: 右邊界

en: Text Colors
zh: 文字色彩

en: Text Shadow
zh: 文字陰影

en: Text Background Color
zh: 文字背景色彩

en: The color applies to the overlay behind text over the background selections.
zh: 此色彩會套用在背景選擇上的重疊背後的文字。

en: Text Background Opacity
zh: 文字背景不透明

en: Text Background Height
zh: 文字背景高度

en: Auto will allow the overlay to fit however long the text content is. 100% will fit the overlay to the top and bottom of the slide.
zh: 無論文字內容有多長，「自動」都可讓重疊部份調整配合。「100%」會使重疊部份調整配合投影片的上邊和下邊。

[ctx: Background height.]
en: Auto
zh: 汽車

en: The link applies to the entire slide. If choosing a call to action type below, this link will also be used for the text or button.
zh: 此連結適用於整張投影片。若選擇下面一種呼叫行為，文字或按鈕也會使用此連結。

en: Border Radius
zh: 框線半徑

[ctx: Module settings form tab. Display on mobile devices.]
en: Mobile
zh: 行動產品

en: Mobile Photo
zh: 行動相片

en: You can choose a different photo that the slide will change to on mobile devices or no photo if desired.
zh: 您可選擇行動裝置投影片變動的不同相片，或者若想要，可選擇不放相片。

en: Use Main Photo
zh: 使用主相片

en: Choose Another Photo
zh: 另選相片

en: No Photo
zh: 不要相片

en: Mobile Text Colors
zh: 行動文字色彩

en: Display a heading, subheading and a button.
zh: 顯示標題、副標題和一個按鈕。

en: Ready to find out more?
zh: 很想了解更多？

en: Drop us a line today for a free quote!
zh: 請立即寫信來取得免費報價！

en: Layout
zh: 版面

en: Inline
zh: 內嵌

en: Stacked
zh: 堆疊

en: Spacing
zh: 間距

en: Button Link
zh: 按鈕連結

en: Gallery
zh: 相片庫

en: Display multiple photos in a gallery view.
zh: 在圖庫檢視中顯示多張相片。

en: Collage
zh: 拼貼

[ctx: Gallery layout: thumbnails.]
en: Thumbs
zh: 縮圖

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Media Library
zh: 媒體庫

en: Pull images from the WordPress media library or a gallery on your SmugMug site by inserting the RSS feed URL from SmugMug. The RSS feed URL can be accessed by using the get a link function in your SmugMug gallery.
zh: 從 SmugMug 插入 RSS 摘要 URL，以從 WordPress 媒體庫或 SmugMug 網站圖庫中提取圖片。 您可使用 SmugMug 圖庫中的取得連結功能來存取 RSS 摘要 URL。

en: Photos
zh: 相片

en: Feed URL
zh: 摘要 URL

en: Photo Size
zh: 相片大小

[ctx: Photo size.]
en: Small
zh: 小

[ctx: Photo size.]
en: Medium
zh: 中

[ctx: Photo size.]
en: Large
zh: 大

en: Photo Spacing
zh: 相片間距

en: Show Captions
zh: 顯示字幕

en: Never
zh: 從未

en: On Hover
zh: 暫留

en: Below Photo
zh: 下方相片

en: The caption pulls from whatever text you put in the caption area in the media manager for each image. The caption is also pulled directly from SmugMug if you have captions set in your gallery.
zh: 字幕是從您為每張圖像放入媒體管理員字幕區域中提取。如果您在自己的圖庫中有字幕組，字幕也會直接從其中提取。

en: Click Action
zh: 點選操作

[ctx: Click action.]
en: None
zh: 無

en: Lightbox
zh: 燈箱

en: Photo Link
zh: 相片連結

en: Display an icon and optional title.
zh: 顯示圖示和選用的標題。

en: Mobile Structure
zh: 行動結構

en: Custom Alignment
zh: 自訂對齊

en: Map
zh: 地圖

en: Display a Google map.
zh: 顯示 Google 地圖

en: Address
zh: 地址

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: Additional functionality for Beaver Builder lite.
zh: Beaver Builder 簡易版的其他功能。

note: Author of the plugin/theme
en: The Beaver Builder Team
zh: Beaver Builder 團隊
