Beaver Builder Booster - en to ko translation catalogue (231 entries)

[ctx: %s is the singular post type name (e.g. page)]
en: Click here to edit content on this %s using an easy drag-and-drop builder.
ko: 쉬운 끌어서 놓기 빌더를 사용하여 이 %s의 콘텐츠를 편집하려면 여기를 클릭하세요.

en: A heading and snippet of text with an optional link, icon and image.
ko: 옵션 링크, 아이콘, 이미지 등이 있는 제목 및 텍스트 스니핏.

en: A label to identify this slide on the Slides tab of the Content Slider settings.
ko: 컨텐트 슬라이더 설정의 슬라이드 탭에서 이 슬라이드를 식별하기 위한 라벨입니다.

en: A simple call to action button.
ko: 액션 버튼으로 간편하게 호출.

en: A very simple contact form.
ko: 매우 단순한 연락처 폼

en: Above Heading
ko: 제목 위에

en: Additional functionality for Beaver Builder lite.
ko: Beaver Builder Lite의 추가 기능

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Advanced Modules
ko: 고급 모듈

en: After Text
ko: 텍스트 뒤에

en: Alignment
ko: 정렬

en: Always Visible
ko: 항상 표시

en: Auto Play
ko: 자동 재생

en: Auto will allow the overlay to fit however long the text content is. 100% will fit the overlay to the top and bottom of the slide.
ko: 자동은 오버레이가 텍스트 컨텐트 길이에 알맞게 조정되도록 합니다. 100%는 오버레이가 슬라이드의 위쪽과 아래쪽에 알맞게 조정되도록 합니다.

en: Background Color
ko: 기본 배경색

en: Background Hover Color
ko: 배경 가리킴 색

en: Background Hover Opacity
ko: 배경 가리킴 불투명

en: Background Layout
ko: 배경 레이아웃

en: Background Opacity
ko: 배경 불투명

en: Background Photo
ko: 배경 사진

en: Background Video Code
ko: 배경 비디오 코드

[ctx: Background height.]
en: Auto
ko: 자동

[ctx: Background type.]
en: None
ko: 없음

en: Basic Modules
ko: 기본 모듈

en: Beaver Builder Booster
ko: Beaver 빌더 부스터

en: Before Text
ko: 텍스트 앞에

en: Below Heading
ko: 제목 아래

en: Below Photo
ko: 아래 사진

en: Border Radius
ko: 테두리 반지름

en: Border Size
ko: 테두리 크기

en: Bottom Margin
ko: 아래쪽 여백

en: Button
ko: 버튼

en: Button Colors
ko: 버튼 색

en: Button Icon
ko: 버튼 아이콘

en: Button Icon Position
ko: 버튼 아이콘 위치

en: Button Link
ko: 버튼 링크

en: Button Structure
ko: 버튼 구조

en: Button Style
ko: 서튼 스타일

en: Button Text
ko: 버튼 텍스트

en: Button Width
ko: 버튼 너비

en: Call To Action
ko: 콜투액션

en: Call to Action
ko: 콜투액션

[ctx: Call to action.]
en: None
ko: 없음

en: Callout
ko: 설명선

en: Center
ko: 가운데

en: Choose Another Photo
ko: 다른 사진을 선택하십시오

en: Circle
ko: 원

en: Click Action
ko: 클릭 액션

en: Click Here
ko: 여기를 클릭하세요

[ctx: Click action.]
en: None
ko: 없음

en: Collage
ko: 콜라주

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Colors
ko: 색상

en: Contact Form
ko: 연락 형식

en: Contact Form Submission
ko: 연락처 폼 제출

[ctx: Contact form field label.]
en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Content Layout
ko: 컨텐트 레이아웃

en: Content Slider
ko: 컨텐트 슬라이더

[ctx: Content type.]
en: None
ko: 없음

en: Crop
ko: 자르기

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Custom Alignment
ko: 사용자 지정 정렬

en: Custom Width
ko: 사용자 지정 너비

en: Default
ko: 기본

en: Delay
ko: 지연

en: Disabled
ko: 비활성

en: Display a Google map.
ko: Google 지도 표시.

en: Display a heading, subheading and a button.
ko: 제목글, 부제목글 및 버튼을 표시합니다.

en: Display an icon and optional title.
ko: 아이콘과 옵션 제목을 표시합니다.

en: Display multiple photos in a gallery view.
ko: 갤러리 뷰에 다수의 사진을 표시합니다.

en: Displays multiple slides with an optional heading and call to action.
ko: 옵션 제목 콜투액션이 있는 다수의 슬라이드를 표시합니다.

en: Drop us a line today for a free quote!
ko: 무료 견적을 받으려면 오늘 메일 주세요!

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Email Field
ko: 이메일란

en: Enabled
ko: 활성화

en: Fade
ko: 페이드

en: Fade In On Hover
ko: 마우스로 가리킨 경우 페이드 인

en: Feed URL
ko: 피드 URL

en: Flat
ko: 평평

en: Font Size
ko: 글꼴 크기

en: Full Width
ko: 전체 너비

en: Gallery
ko: 갤러리

[ctx: Gallery layout: thumbnails.]
en: Thumbs
ko: 위치 조정

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Gradient
ko: 그라데이션

en: Heading
ko: 제목

en: Heading Custom Size
ko: 제목 사용자 지정 크기

en: Heading Size
ko: 제목 크기

en: Heading Structure
ko: 제목 구조

en: Heading Tag
ko: 제목 태그

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Hide
ko: 숨기기

en: Hover Color
ko: 가리킴 색

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Icon Colors
ko: 아이콘 색

en: Icon Position
ko: 아이콘 위치

en: Icon Structure
ko: 아이콘 구조

en: Icon Visibility
ko: 아이콘 가시성

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Image Type
ko: 이미지 유형

[ctx: Image type.]
en: None
ko: 없음

en: Inline
ko: 인라인

en: Landscape
ko: 풍경

en: Launch Page Builder
ko: 페이지 빌더 시작

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Left Margin
ko: 왼쪽 여백

en: Left of Heading
ko: 제목 왼쪽

en: Left of Text and Heading
ko: 텍스트 및 제목 왼쪽

en: Lightbox
ko: 라이트박스

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Link Target
ko: 링크 대상

en: Loop
ko: 반복재생

en: Map
ko: 지도

en: Max Content Width
ko: 최대 컨텐트 너비

en: Media Library
ko: 미디어 라이브러리

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Message Sent!
ko: 메시지 전송됨!

en: Message failed. Please try again.
ko: 메시지 전송 실패. 다시 시도해 주십시오.

en: Mobile Photo
ko: 휴대폰 사진

en: Mobile Structure
ko: 휴대용 구조

en: Mobile Text Colors
ko: 휴대용 텍스트 색

[ctx: Module settings form tab. Display on mobile devices.]
en: Mobile
ko: 모바일

en: Name Field
ko: 이름란

en: Never
ko: 없음

en: New Window
ko: 새 창

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: No Photo
ko: 사진 없음

en: None
ko: 없음

en: On Hover
ko: 마우스로 가리킨 경우 표시

en: Overall Alignment
ko: 전체 정렬

en: Padding
ko: 안쪽 여백

en: Page Builder
ko: 페이지 빌더

en: Panorama
ko: 파노라마

en: Phone
ko: 전화번호

en: Phone Field
ko: 전화란

en: Photo
ko: 사진

[ctx: Photo Crop.]
en: None
ko: 없음

en: Photo Link
ko: 사진 링크

en: Photo Size
ko: 사진 크기

en: Photo Spacing
ko: 사진 간격

[ctx: Photo size.]
en: Large
ko: 큼

[ctx: Photo size.]
en: Medium
ko: 중간

[ctx: Photo size.]
en: Small
ko: 작음

en: Photos
ko: 사진

en: Please enter a message.
ko: 메시지를 입력하십시오.

en: Please enter a subject.
ko: 제목을 입력하십시오.

en: Please enter a valid email.
ko: 올바른 이메일을 입력하십시오.

en: Please enter a valid phone number.
ko: 올바른 전화 번호를 입력하십시오.

en: Please enter your name.
ko: 이름을 입력하십시오.

en: Portrait
ko: 세로 방향

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Pull images from the WordPress media library or a gallery on your SmugMug site by inserting the RSS feed URL from SmugMug. The RSS feed URL can be accessed by using the get a link function in your SmugMug gallery.
ko: SmugMug에서 RSS 피드 URL을 삽입하여 워드프레스 미디어 라이브러리 또는 귀하의 SmugMug 사이트의 갤러리에서 이미지를 가져옵니다. RSS 피드 URL은 SmugMug 갤러리에서 링크 가져오기 기능을 사용하여 액세스할 수 있습니다.

en: Read More
ko: 자세한 정보

en: Ready to find out more?
ko: 더 자세히 알아볼 준비가 되었나요?

en: Redirect
ko: 리디렉션

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Right Margin
ko: 오른쪽 여백

en: Right of Heading
ko: 제목 오른쪽

en: Right of Text and Heading
ko: 텍스트 및 제목 오른쪽

en: Round Corners
ko: 둥근 모서리

en: Same Window
ko: 같은 창

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Send To Email
ko: 이메일 보내기

en: Show
ko: 보이기

en: Show Arrows
ko: 화살표 표시

en: Show Captions
ko: 캡션 표시

en: Show Dots
ko: 점 표시

en: Show Message
ko: 메시지 표시

en: Show Play/Pause
ko: 재생/멈춤 표시

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Slide
ko: 슬라이드

en: Slide Label
ko: 슬라이드 라벨

en: Slide Settings
ko: 슬라이드 설정

en: Slides
ko: 슬라이드

en: Source
ko: 소스

en: Spacing
ko: 간격

en: Square
ko: 정방형

en: Stacked
ko: 쌓기

en: Structure
ko: 구조

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Subject Field
ko: 제목란

en: Success
ko: 성공

en: Success Action
ko: 성공 액션

en: Success URL
ko: URL 성공!

en: Text &amp; Photo
ko: 텍스트 및 사진

en: Text &amp; Video
ko: 텍스트 및 비디오

en: Text Background Color
ko: 텍스트 배경 색

en: Text Background Height
ko: 텍스트 배경 높이

en: Text Background Opacity
ko: 텍스트 배경 불투명

en: Text Color
ko: 텍스트 색

en: Text Colors
ko: 텍스트 색

en: Text Hover Color
ko: 텍스트 가리킴 색

en: Text Position
ko: 텍스트 위치

en: Text Shadow
ko: 텍스트 그림자

en: Thanks for your message! We’ll be in touch soon.
ko: 메시지를 보내 주셔서 감사합니다! 곧 연락 드리겠습니다.

en: The Beaver Builder Booster plugin is not compatible with your host.
ko: Beaver 빌더 부스터 플러그인은 귀하의 호스트와 호환되지 않습니다.

en: The Beaver Builder Team
ko: Beaver 빌더 팀

en: The alignment that will apply to all elements within the callout.
ko: 설명선 내의 모든 요소에 적용되는 정렬.

en: The caption pulls from whatever text you put in the caption area in the media manager for each image. The caption is also pulled directly from SmugMug if you have captions set in your gallery.
ko: 각 그림에 대한 미디어 관리자의 캡션 영역에 입력한 텍스트에서 캡션을 가져옵니다. 또한 갤러리에 캡션을 설정한 경우 SmugMug에서 캡션을 직접 가져옵니다.

en: The color applies to the overlay behind text over the background selections.
ko: 색은 배경 선택 내용 위에 있는 텍스트 뒤의 오버레이에 적용됩니다.

en: The contact form will send to this e-mail. Defaults to the admin email.
ko: 연락처 폼은 이 이메일을 보냅니다. 기본값은 관리자(admin) 이메일로 설정됩니다.

en: The link applies to the entire module. If choosing a call to action type below, this link will also be used for the text or button.
ko: 링크는 전체 모듈에 적용됩니다. 아래에 콜투액션 형식을 선택할 경우, 이 링크는 텍스트 또는 버튼에 대해서도 사용됩니다.

en: The link applies to the entire slide. If choosing a call to action type below, this link will also be used for the text or button.
ko: 링크는 전체 슬라이드에 적용됩니다. 아래에 콜투액션 형식을 선택할 경우, 이 링크는 텍스트 또는 버튼에 대해서도 사용됩니다.

en: The max width that the content area will be within your slides.
ko: 슬라이드 내에서 컨텐트 영역의 최대 너비입니다.

en: The position will move the content layout selections left, right or center over the background of the slide.
ko: 위치는 컨텐트 레이아웃 선택 내용을 슬라이드 배경 위에서 왼쪽, 오른쪽 또는 가운데로 이동합니다.

en: This allows you to add content over or in addition to the background selection above. The location of the content layout can be selected in the style tab.
ko: 이것을 사용하여 배경 선택 내용에 또는 위에 컨텐트를 추가할 수 있습니다. 컨텐트 레이아웃의 위치는 스타일 탭에서 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: This setting is for the entire background of your slide.
ko: 이 설정은 슬라이드의 전체 배경에 사용됩니다.

en: This setting is the minimum height of the content slider. Content will expand the height automatically.
ko: 이 설정은 컨텐트 슬라이더의 최소 높이입니다. 컨텐트는 높이를 자동으로 확장합니다.

en: Top Margin
ko: 위쪽 여백

en: Transition
ko: 전환

en: Transition Speed
ko: 전환 속도

[ctx: Transition type.]
en: Slide
ko: 슬라이드

en: Transparent
ko: 투명색

en: Type
ko: 형식

en: Use Main Photo
ko: 기본 사진 사용

en: Use an easy drag-and-drop builder to edit content on this page.
ko: 이 페이지의 콘텐츠를 편집하려면 쉬운 끌어서 놓기 빌더를 사용하세요.

[ctx: Value unit for form field of time in seconds. Such as: "5 seconds"]
en: seconds
ko: 초

en: Video
ko: 비디오

en: Video Embed Code
ko: 비디오 Embed 태그

en: Width
ko: 넓이

[ctx: Width.]
en: Auto
ko: 자동

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: You can choose a different photo that the slide will change to on mobile devices or no photo if desired.
ko: 휴대용 기기에서 슬라이드가 변경하는 사진을 선택할 수 있습니다. 원하면 사진이 없어도 됩니다.

en: Your Message
ko: 메시지

en: Your email
ko: 이메일

en: Your message
ko: 메시지

en: Your name
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Your phone
ko: 전화
